2016 Candidates Soo Not Feeling

Sorry but when I get excited on a fictional Vice President on Scandal who I wish was real and could run for President that’s truly sad. Seriously yall!

The 3 GOP Stooges of Ted, Rand & Marco don’t do a damn thing for me!

Oh someone ask Rand CIVIL RIGHTS SHIT HE EXPRESSED ON RACHEL MADDOW ON 2010!! I SURELY AIN’T FORGOT!!

As for Mrs Thang Grandmom Hillary? Hell all she makes me say is
#IAMSOTHEHELLOVERHILLARY! I ain’t forgot how she acted in ’08.  What’s also sad again? Why comedian Katt Williams sums up perfectly my sentiments on Hillary? I mean wow! Entertainment expresses my interest in my POV than anyone in politics.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

