More than just a home team

TishaTalks

image

When I think about the Ravens I think about more than a home team. The team is a symbol of home. Entering Baltimore from the highway I love to see the gigantic stadium lit up in black and purple. When the Ravens win a game I feel that the city wins as well. Everyone perceives Baltimore as the city of crime and murders. Some how the Ravens add more to this city. When they gained the title as world champions , the unity I saw during the parade was amazing. For once I was a 100 percent happy to be a citizen of Charm City. When fans of teams taunt us for losing I feel like we lose more than a game. The games are also one thing that my family and I agree on 100 percent. We all want the Ravens to win lol. So with that being said…

View original post 10 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “More than just a home team

Leave a Reply

