A Ravens Fan Playoff Prayer

This Imperfect Christian

RavensPlayoffs

Dear God please don’t make me regret my photo for today. I pray for a win Lord only to be able to talk ish on Twitter to My Man an uber Steelers fiend engaged to an airhead. That airhead who gave me a #GirlBye moment because she likes football because of the uniforms that look like Tony the Tiger. Can U imagine the fabulous ladies of #RavensNations treated to a sexy strip tease by some Joe Manganiello losing a playoff bet? #FansMyself#INeedAMomentOr2


Anyways Lord that’s beside the point. I am still your child and U know I backslide &U still love me! LMAO

Please don’t make me regret Lord not stalking “Inside NFL” studio in NY to crazy stupid bear hug Ed Reed & be pleading for him to play today! I want Flacco to not throw interceptions and the offense to be…

View original post 176 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

