Andrew Breitbart Dead: Conservative Blogger Dies Suddenly At 43


I do express condolences to Andrew Breitbart’s family and friends. But sorry I am not going to be PC and join the chorus of those who want to speak nice because Breitbart is no longer living. This man was a poisonous a-hole in the political dialog of American society in my view with his hateful rhetoric and speech. I love political discourse from the opposing side but his manner he did it was incredibly hurtful and wrong. I send kudos and major respect to the likes of Shirley Sherrod who upon hearing of his passing expressed as a classy Christian her condolences to his family. Inspite of the venomous hatred and wrongful assumptions he made upon her speech she gave at a NAACP event he tried to bust her on.

Forgive me Mrs. Sherrod if I don’t feel as compassionate as you do. Breitbart was an agitator and a FLAT OUT BIGOT in my view. These same conservative folks lamenting his loss I have seen comments from need to WAKE UP and stop all that hateful rhetoric mess that comes out of their mouths (that goes for the likes of Hannity, Limbaugh, Malkin, Dana Loesch and others who are just as venomous with their language).

Again I extend condolences to the family but this Imperfect Christian sheds no tears for this hateful man who unfortunately within the last decade I’ve known of him I have just negative outlook and view on, even in his passing… SMH
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

