Lupe Fiasco: Obama ‘The Biggest Terrorist’ (VIDEO)


I’m trying to fight the terrorism that’s actually causing the other forms of terrorism. You know, the root cause of terrorism is the stuff that the U.S. government allows to happen, and the foreign policies that we have in place in different countries that inspire people to become terrorists­. And it’s easy for us because it’s just some oil.”

I can’t say I disagree with his comments on the terrorist actions America does without question. His attitudes about Obama I don’t care about one way or the other because there are black folks are aren’t fans of his so no biggie on that. But I can’t dig his stance on why he doesn’t vote even if he doesn’t like what XYZ politician does. My theory is you can’t fuss if you don’t vote! So some things I agree with on him and some I don’t.

Congrats to go Common!! You have now been replaced by Lupe as the scary black male rapper Fox and right wing will attack and fearmonger over. Especially his “America is a terrorist” comments. It is amazing how right wing whites mostly skewed on country music and old school rock and roll are getting educated and distorting hip hop and it’s artists. All to feed into their racist agenda! Regardless I doubt Lupe gives a **** about them!
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

