Doublemint twins lipstick bigotted bitches and Klannity bitchin some more on “Obama Indoctrination”

I had to seriously seriously laugh my ass off last night on 9/24 watching Klannity as well as Kimberly Guilfoyle and S.E. Cupp (previously I dubbed them the Doublemint twin lipstick bigotted bitches and I have stuck to that name for them) bitching on this latest video about “Obama Indoctrination“.

How hilarious all of this ridiculous ass hysteria on what a group of students do, not even considering that gee perhaps the kids themselves decided for themselves to use Obama in a program, not some adult warping their little fragile minds??? I believe they are under the mantra of “children should be seen and believe how mommy and daddy believes AND NOT BE HEARD AT ALL.”    Isn’t this funny how Klannity and hateful evil trick ass bitch Malkin was bugging over the NON PARTISIAN SPEECH he gave a few weeks ago to kids???  Here again is the link to that evil ass indoctrinating speech he gave!! UNBELIEVABLE on the insanity of Klannity and those of his ilk!!  What a lying sack of shit Klannity is saying that if it was Bush there would be such OUTRAGE!!!  Damn I wish they were dealt with in my evil thoughts way to get their just desserts for their ignorant, bigotted behavior!!!

Oh and by the way the woman at the center of this controversy her name is Charisse Carney-Nunes.  She was on “Inside Edition” to tell how those kids created that chant out of their own mouths and this is her side of the story!!  I doubt though that side will get coverage on Fixed news!!   I bet the likes of college drop out, unrepented bigotted mofo Klannity and those trick ass doublemint twin lipstick bitches don’t give a shit, fuck or damn on the DEATH THREATS this woman received courtesy of individuals of the right wing persuasion (per a radio interview this woman did on DC radio station WHUR) and their yt privilege arrogance and ignorance just having total disgust of kids actually praising a a black man who is eeks their President (regardless of your overall views on his policies and stances).

UNBELIEVABLE I TELL YA!!

3 thoughts on “Doublemint twins lipstick bigotted bitches and Klannity bitchin some more on “Obama Indoctrination”

  1. Hm. It’s obvious you have a passion for what you do. I’ve sampled several of your blog posts. Sadly, you have a bad case of ‘potty mouth’ when it comes to dealing with people who differ with you in opinion, particularly conservatives. It’s difficult to take you seriously. This may appeal to younger crowds (15-25) but most adults won’t hang around long. If that’s the demographic you’re aiming for, have at it. If you want broader appeal and more readers, consider communicating at a higher level. I most likely won’t be back; so flame away if you wish.

    1. Considering that you strike me as someone who is a conservative I take it as a compliment that you don’t care for my commentary. I don’t really know you so I really could give a shit what you think about me. So me and my potty mouth thank you kindly!! A lot of what I see of divisiveness in our society sadly is what I write about as I listen to it or watch it on the regular and I can’t stand it. So I write how I feel and how it pleases me!! I have strong disgust and dislike for uber conservatives (be they blowhard politicians, blowhard pundits, blowhard yakkers on radio or Fox news) who offer no concept of help and aid to our country that is hurting as they laugh all the way to the bank with their comfortable lifestyles. I also have strong disdain for uber liberals who are uber cheerleaders for the President and are idiotic enough to not want to dialoug on critical analysis!! But alas you just ASSume I have disgust for just conservatives. Both political mindsets are A JOKE TO ME!! Please feel free to not come back to my blog because it’s not meant for people of your ignorant condescending ilk who can’t read beyond the “potty mouth” to get to what I am expressing!! Me and my middle finger are saying good bye to the bad rubbish that you are!!

Leave a Reply

