Random Thoughts on “Sleeping Giant” woman full of ignorance!

I feel no trace of pity for Katy Abrams and how uneducated she is.   Hell she could have at least come to the townhall with some insight and education prior to speaking with Specter.   She was just talking from the heart but not asking about some insight or stating she did any research prior to going to the townhall. 
This is her (with spouse Sam) from when she was first on Klannity
 
I get scared for my America on moronic people speaking like Katy Abrams.   If I attend a townhall I will make sure to get some background education to not come off with some fearmongering and ignorance that works well with the likes for the Katy’s and Sams of the world!!  Hell I attended a public hearing on library budget cuts (in the spring) and did my research in advance to present a clear presentation of why I was against it to the county council members.  THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO DO as an able bodied person concern on political issues and how they impact you!!
 
I am sooooooooooo glad that in her media blitz of interviews she got SCHOOLED by Lawrence O’Donnell in which what she was saying in the townhall he basically just directed those questions and concerns back to her and left her fumbling for words!!  LMAO
 
Can you tell by her 2nd appearance on Klannity that this was BS Softball interview part 2???
 

I wish someone would tell this broad with her 1984 Ogilvie home perm (that she need to get rid of and get a ‘do for 2009) to go back on home and learn to educate herself on some issues so she can at least be somewhat respected for standing her ground on her beliefs (even though I don’t agree with her I fell a sleep on political events happening because I was too busy being a mother and wife so I didn’t care about Bush in office, 9-11, etc-LMAO).

IGNORANCE IS BLISS and Mrs. Abrams is a true example of this!!!!  It makes me sad as an American to see this idiot being the “Face of Real Ignorant & Ill-informed America” getting her 15 minutes shine on!!
 
PLEASE PEOPLE WAKE UP AND IF POSSIBLE ATTEND A TOWNHALL OR COUNCIL MEETING IN YOUR AREA AND EDUCATE YOURSELF BEFORE GOING (REGARDLESS OF WHAT THE SUBJECT OR ISSUE IS)!! SHUT DOWN SOMEONE THROWING BIGOTRY AND LACK OF EDUCATION WITH SOME INTELLECT AND KNOWLEDGE AND A SHUT THE HELL UP WITH YOUR STUPIDITY!!
Leave a Reply

