Random Thought- This is suppose to be art?

Gisele is in another spicy photo with black men to spark some dialog.

 

I don’t care for the symbolism behind this photo and I find it offensive. I guess to some they find it art but I find it offensive!! To me the photo is coming off as the black man upholding and holding up the white woman and her beauty and virtues and window dressing!!! I guess I am reading too much into it but that is how I feel.

The black men are beautiful to look at but I would love to ask them why the hell the thought being in something like this would be good for them!!!

Leave a Reply

